It was the contribution of 9 BJP MPs from Assam to vote in favour of CAB in LS. BJP was always clear with its motive, the manifesto. But it is the people ultimately who chose these MPs and sent them to the house of people. And this is where the defeat lies, not today.

Sign in to participate in the conversation

Server run by the main developers of the project 🐘 It is not focused on any particular niche interest - everyone is welcome as long as you follow our code of conduct!