Many cryptocurrency projects seek utility for their coins, but few actually make successful steps in that direction.

Pirate Chain is welcoming the launch of a fully on-chain based casino that only accepts $ARRR.
Play responsibly.

pirate.black/pirate-life-now-i

☠️ Reminder: The Monthly Update Meeting is later on today, streamed at 2 times:
6pm UTC (1.00pm EST )
6.30pm EST (11:30pm UTC)

Come listen in and ask your questions.
pirate.black/discord
flote.app/user/pirate/live
youtube.com/c/piratechain
facebook.com/piratechain

The Pirate Chain team has commissioned a 3rd-party light code audit (QA Testing & Security Review) from Cyber Unit Technologies that have previously worked with Cisco, Elrond & FTX.

Read the peer review summary here:
pirate.black/pirate-chain-unde

Smooth sailing Pirates!

$ARRR

The Official Pirate Chain Music Theme, The Privacy Shanty was produced by team member DJ Fatal and lyrics added by The Quarter Master.

odysee.com/@piratechain:8/Pira

The Pirate Chain team in Miami for the Bitcoin Week and Shitcoin Conference in 2021.

youtube.com/watch?v=t_41OLRJAx

🏴‍☠️ KuCoin is now a Pirate exchange 🏴‍☠️

Kucoin is amongst the top 5 exchanges in the world and by far the largest exchange Pirate Chain ($ARRR) can be traded on to date.

Read more:
pirate.black/new-exchange-list

☠️ Reminder: The Monthly Update Meeting is later on today, streamed at 2 times:
6pm UTC (1.00pm EST )
6.30pm EST (11:30pm UTC)

Come listen in and ask your questions.
pirate.black/discord
flote.app/user/pirate/live
youtube.com/c/piratechain
facebook.com/piratechain

Show older
Mastodon

Server run by the main developers of the project 🐘 It is not focused on any particular niche interest - everyone is welcome as long as you follow our code of conduct!