arturo182 boosted

Today at 10PM CET / 4PM EST / 1PM PST @mrtwinkletwink@twitter.com will be hosting Episode 22 of the Makercast featuring @deshipu @mayermakes @m_matou@twitter.com
@bitluni@twitter.com & @Odd_Jayy@twitter.com! Come enjoy some pleasant geeking out and show and tell!

youtube.com/watch?v=ZhZLKuzrXi

Mastodon

Server run by the main developers of the project 🐘 It is not focused on any particular niche interest - everyone is welcome as long as you follow our code of conduct!