Follow

In an hour, in -dev on Freenode IRC webchat.freenode.net/?channels the maintainers of the new PyPI pypi.org want to help you test it & learn to hack on it. Please drop in.

2300 UTC / 6pm-7pm EST / 3pm-4pm PST

pyfound.blogspot.com/2018/02/p

Sign in to participate in the conversation
Mastodon

Follow friends and discover new ones. Publish anything you want: links, pictures, text, video. This server is run by the main developers of the Mastodon project. Everyone is welcome as long as you follow our code of conduct!