Follow

Later today at 9:05 AM PST / 12:05 PM EST / 5:05 PM BST I'll be making a live presentation on A Twitter of Our Own at the OERxDomains 2021 Conference hosted by the Association for Learning Technology and Reclaim Hosting.

Come join me to see how we can extend our domains to use social readers and enable website-to-website communication to improve our online experience.

[Note: I'd previously been scheduled for a much longer workshop session

boffosocko.com/2021/04/22/5579

Sign in to participate in the conversation
Mastodon

Server run by the main developers of the project 🐘 It is not focused on any particular niche interest - everyone is welcome as long as you follow our code of conduct!