Follow

When an admin deletes a post, applies a Content Warning or unlists from timelines, users will be notified the next time they use Pixelfed.

Will be shipping this soon.

When I first saw this, I thought it was an instagram screenshot lol

Sign in to participate in the conversation
Mastodon

Server run by the main developers of the project 🐘 It is not focused on any particular niche interest - everyone is welcome as long as you follow our code of conduct!