RT @_pi0_@twitter.com

Finally Berry (via nuxt-pnp), native ESM and runtime typescript landing to nuxt 2: github.com/nuxt/nuxt.js/pull/8

(This is a part of nuxt2 backports plan to ensure we have a stable framework till it is time for nuxt3 upgrade πŸš€)

πŸ¦πŸ”—: twitter.com/_pi0_/status/13305

RT @JamesYoungKY@twitter.com

Hello, my name is James. I'm a fmr Elections Admin of a large urban county, am registered @GOP@twitter.com, and actively work with hundreds of jurisdictions across the US. For many reasons, the past week has been difficult. If you seek truth about US elections, please keep reading.

πŸ¦πŸ”—: twitter.com/JamesYoungKY/statu

RT @_pi0_@twitter.com

Server-side rendering on edge is cool but what if it is directly possible via service workers? πŸ™€

(Spoiler: It is almost possible!)

πŸ¦πŸ”—: twitter.com/_pi0_/status/13237

RT @nuxt_js@twitter.com

HTML Validator module by @danielcroe@twitter.com

βœ“ Reduce hydration errors
βœ“ Detects common accessibility mistakes
βœ“ Zero-configuration required

html-validator.nuxtjs.org

πŸ¦πŸ”—: twitter.com/nuxt_js/status/132

RT @Peston@twitter.com

These are the measures to be announced by the PM at 5, as I understand it. They will last 2 December. And they are, In effect, a new β€œTier 4” that will be imposed for a month initially to the whole of England. 1) All pubs and restaurants to close, though takeaways...

πŸ¦πŸ”—: twitter.com/Peston/status/1322

The smell of fresh baked bread never gets old! πŸ˜‹

Looking forward to this.

RT @world_vue@twitter.com

The World Vue Summit #3 is soon starting! Join us October 29th at:

9:00 AM PDT
12:00 PM EST
4:00 PM UTC
6:00 PM CEST
9:30 PM IST

eventbrite.com/e/world-vue-sum

Speakers from:
@Vuemont@twitter.com
@vuejsvienna@twitter.com

Collaborators:
@VueRaleigh@twitter.com
@chicago_vuejs@twitter.com

@VueJSLyon@twitter.com

πŸ¦πŸ”—: twitter.com/world_vue/status/1

If you need any pointers implementing a @nuxt_js@twitter.com app with Composition API please do send me a DM or drop me a line on the Nuxt Discord. 😊

composition-api.nuxtjs.org/

Show thread

Really enjoyed chatting to @Yagaboosh@twitter.com and @wonder95@twitter.com about the @nuxt_js@twitter.com Composition API and Vue 3.

Show thread

RT @viewsonvue@twitter.com

Check out this week's episode of about Vue Composition API and Nuxt with Daniel Roe
ow.ly/mi3k50C4cMr

Apple Podcasts @ApplePodcasts@twitter.com @cmaxw@twitter.com @devchattv@twitter.com @wonder95@twitter.com @Yagaboosh@twitter.com @deane_venske@twitter.com @JSJabber@twitter.com

πŸ¦πŸ”—: twitter.com/viewsonvue/status/

@RoyalMailHelp@twitter.com Any way to make contact with the driver? We so appreciate the work you do, but this is a little bit of a pain. It's not like we're anywhere but home πŸ˜†

Show thread

This is now the second weekend in a row that @RoyalMail@twitter.com hasn't even rung the bell, but just left a red card. Last time, it was a perishable item. 😐

Show older
Mastodon

Server run by the main developers of the project 🐘 It is not focused on any particular niche interest - everyone is welcome as long as you follow our code of conduct!