// *goes cheerleader* Biden! Biden! He's our man......yes planning to watch the live stream later to find out what Mr. Biden wants to say at this point.

@Tenacious // Forgot how to be happy but Sanders dropping out makes me dance....."listen what the man" says today pay attention
@AgentCarter_SSR @1Ironman2020 @Thunderbirds511@mstdn.socia @JRHosting @JennieLee @lakesideliberal

ATTENTION!!

2:30pm Pacific
4:30pm Central
5:30pm Eastern

President Biden will be live-streaming a town hall

TUNE IN Biden

TUNE OUT Trump

RT @Karoli@twitter.com

Y’ALL. Share this far and wide. Today at 2:30 PDT/5:30 EDT @JoeBiden@twitter.com is live-streaming a town hall. We’ll run it on our site, but GET EVERYONE TO TUNE OUT TRUMP AND TUNE IN BIDEN

youtu.be/sn1hWHUwvn4

🐦🔗: twitter.com/Karoli/status/1247

Trump on January 22: "It’s one person coming in from China, and we have it under control. It’s going to be just fine."

But there were warnings about COVID-19 in November. They knew and ignored the warnings and waited until March 13th to make any sort of move.

Regardless of how things go, they would have been much better without Trump as President. 

His response to this crisis has been an epic failure.

@HeroesResist
abcnews.go.com/Politics/intell

@stux
It's very important to keep what we have going. I can do more than some, but I hope everyone can remember that there are many people around who are going to need support right now and help whoever they can however they can.

And for awhile.

Will corona end or do we have to stay in isolation for this whole year!
#COVID19

@Thunderbirds511

Qualities of a good President

1: Have good moral & ethical principles

2: Honesty (Integrity)

3: Altruistic

4: Someone who "listens"

5: Motivational qualities

6: Innovative

7: Technically proficient

8:: Good problem solving and analysis skills

9: Good relationship building & development skills

10: Not afraid to Champion change.

11: Decisive & Assertive

// Yes Stephen, you learned well from another, decent presidents should too from those who can teach or inform well.

@drstrange771
Thank you, Doctor.

I do miss working with you more directly, but for now we will hero remotely.
@HeroesResist

// Well hello good to see new followers that are familiar faces Thank You!

Flu killed about 8 in every 100 hospitalized so far. Coronavirus is currently 3 in every 100.

Show more
Mastodon

Server run by the main developers of the project 🐘 It is not focused on any particular niche interest - everyone is welcome as long as you follow our code of conduct!