---
RT @emissions_api@twitter.com
Interested in for working with satellite-based data from @esa's ?

Join us on Wednesday, November 13 at 12:30pm Eastern / 9:30am Pacific / 16:30 UTC on @FLOSSWeekly where Timo and @larskiesow will share @emissions_api's vision with the world.
twitter.com/emissions_api/stat

We are finally active on Mastodon: say hello to @emissions_api! Thank you for funding us @PrototypeFund!

Mastodon

Server run by the main developers of the project 🐘 It is not focused on any particular niche interest - everyone is welcome as long as you follow our code of conduct!