Die gewählten VertreterInnen der Physik (inkl. TMP, Meteo, Astro) sind:
1. Anxiang Ge
2. Korbinian Felber
3. Anna Ivleva
4. Elina Köster
5. Massin Guerdi
6. Vincent Weis
7. Jakob Brenner
8. Marie Mähnert
9. Alexander Piontek

Sign in to participate in the conversation

Server run by the main developers of the project 🐘 It is not focused on any particular niche interest - everyone is welcome as long as you follow our code of conduct!