Follow

Today on the stream. Itโ€™s time for an AMA on my Obsidian and OmniFocus systems.

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ - 11:00 Pacific
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ - 13:00 Central
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ - 14:00 Eastern
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง - 19:00 GMT
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ - 20:00 CET

joebuhlig.live

ยท ยท joebuhlig.com ยท 0 ยท 0 ยท 1
Sign in to participate in the conversation
Mastodon

Server run by the main developers of the project ๐Ÿ˜ It is not focused on any particular niche interest - everyone is welcome as long as you follow our code of conduct!