Follow

No sé desde cuando está esta opción en , y es que permite poner un a las fotos enviadas, aunque el no sea . Una vez que la vea el destinatario es borrada pasado ese tiempo.

Sign in to participate in the conversation
Mastodon

Follow friends and discover new ones. Publish anything you want: links, pictures, text, video. This server is run by the main developers of the Mastodon project. Everyone is welcome as long as you follow our code of conduct!