Follow

new DND rule 

roll 1 for snakes
doesn't matter what the roll is for
1 means snakes

· · Web · 1 · 4 · 6

new DND rule 

@sargoth (disclosure idk dnd rules)
"Roll for damage."
"Two 1's."
"Critical snakes."
"What?"
"Two of the same number, so it's double damage…"
"Okay…"
"…and it's a 1, so it's snakes."
"Yeah. Wait, what? What does that mean though?"
"Snakes. The attack is snakes."
"How much damage does it do?"
"I guess, the enemy is a snake now."
"Oh, cool!"
"But it was critical, so you are too."
"Oh, darn."
"But you're friends now, so it's okay."
"Oh, yay!"

new DND rule 

@impiaaa "the ship has been at sea for days, there is no land to be seen anywhere. you climb up the mast to see if you can spot any. ROLL 1. snakes appear, somehow"

new DND rule 

@sargoth @impiaaa why do snakes
suddenly appear
every time you are near
would be nice
if your dice stopped
rolling ones

new DND rule 

@noelle @impiaaa you cast Summon Snake
ROLL 1
welp
I guess it worked

Sign in to participate in the conversation
Mastodon

Server run by the main developers of the project 🐘 It is not focused on any particular niche interest - everyone is welcome as long as you follow our code of conduct!