despite being quite good at making backups (or so I thought), I've managed to lose or delete the work I'd done so far on a film. still have the original footage; shall have to start again.
Why is this step necessary? mastodon.social might not be the server where you are registered, so we need to redirect you to your home server first.
Don't have an account? You can sign up here