Should we uh, remove the "remove all followers from selected domains" button from the Follows & Followers page? 😅

Follow

I swear to god this isn't a Karen roast. I'm just worried an accident like that could be due to insufficiently clear UI (having the two actions near each other and the same confirmation dialog). It seems the consensus is that it should tell you "You are about to remove a whole bunch of people" with the exact count as a warning

@Gargron

yeah maybe a warning is fine, that or making it a little less *right there*, I think it's a useful feature though

Sign in to participate in the conversation
Mastodon

Server run by the main developers of the project 🐘 It is not focused on any particular niche interest - everyone is welcome as long as you follow our code of conduct!